New ride is now available online.

Friday, September 18, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Friday, September 11, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Friday, September 4, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Saturday, August 29, 2020

’2020 Tour de France’ BigRingVR challenge is now live!
  • ’2020 Tour de France’ challenge runs for 33 days until September 30 (end of the day) - 6 rides, 5,669m of elevation gain over 101km (5.6% avg), total difficulty rating 4,780.

Thursday, August 27, 2020

New ride is available online.

Saturday, August 22, 2020

New ride is available online.

Saturday, August 15, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Saturday, August 8, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Saturday, August 1, 2020

New ride is now available online.

Saturday, July 25, 2020