menu

News and updates

New ride is available online.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

New ride is available online.

Monday, August 6, 2018

New ride is available online.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

New ride is available online.

Monday, July 23, 2018

New ride is available online.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

New ride is available online.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

New version 5.7.0.0 is released.
    Changelog:
  • # 5.7.0.0

  • - Use BRVR difficulty index instead of FIETS index to better reflect difficulty of flat or hilly rides.
  • - Show shortcut dashboard during ride if mouse is moved or key is touched.
  • - Fix trainer connection loss when ANT dongle is reset.

Monday, July 2, 2018

New ride is available online.

Sunday, July 1, 2018

New ride is available online.

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

New ride is available online.

Saturday, June 23, 2018